Salisbury Market Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 04 August 2015
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Sheep Fair

Thursday 06 August 2015

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 10 August 2015

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Shaftesbury Store Cattle

Thursday 13 August 2015

The Rare Breed Poultry Sale

Saturday 15 August 2015

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 17 August 2015

Salisbury Market Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Shaftesbury Store Cattle

Thursday 20 August 2015

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 24 August 2015

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Shaftesbury Store Cattle

Thursday 27 August 2015

Salisbury Market Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 01 September 2015

Shaftesbury Store Cattle

Thursday 03 September 2015
Stourpaine Sale

Stourpaine Sale

Friday 04 September 2015

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 07 September 2015

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 08 September 2015
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Sheep Fair

Thursday 10 September 2015

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 14 September 2015

Salisbury Market Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 15 September 2015
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; the popular monthly Rare Breed Poultry sales and Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at both Shaftesbury and Salisbury in purpose built buildings hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am and not forgetting the popular car boot sales every Sunday.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.

Tuesday 21st July

TUESDAY 21st JULY

SALISBURY MARKET

WEANED CALVES AT 11.15 am

 

8 British Blue x Steers Feb-Mar 15

3...
Read more >