Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 23 January 2017

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 26 January 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves including Weaned Calves & Stirks

Monday 30 January 2017

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 31 January 2017

No Shaftesbury Market

Thursday 02 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 06 February 2017

Salisbury Market Including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 07 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Candlemas Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 09 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 13 February 2017

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 14 February 2017

No Shaftesbury Market

Thursday 16 February 2017

CANCELLED Sale of Rare & Traditional Breeds of Poultry

Saturday 18 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 20 February 2017

Salisbury Market Including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle Including Organic

Thursday 23 February 2017

Wessex Machinery Sale

Friday 24 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves Including Weaned Calves & Stirks

Monday 27 February 2017

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 02 March 2017
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; the popular monthly Rare Breed Poultry sales and Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at both Shaftesbury and Salisbury in purpose built buildings hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.

SALISBURY MARKET 24TH JANUARY

On behalf of J & JE Nuttall, Shaftesbury

50 Aberdeen Angus x Steers March-June 16

33 Aberdeen Angus x Heifers...
Read more >