Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 24 February 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wessex Machinery Sale

Friday 28 February 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 02 March 2020

Salisbury Market including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Vintage Sale

Saturday 07 March 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 09 March 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 16 March 2020

Salisbury Market including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 23 March 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 30 March 2020

Salisbury Market No Store Cattle

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Special Aberdeen Angus Show & Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 02 April 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 06 April 2020

Salisbury Market including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Easter Monday - No Calf Sale

Monday 13 April 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 20 April 2020
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at Salisbury in a purpose built building hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.