Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 08 June 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 09 June 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 15 June 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 22 June 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 29 June 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 06 July 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 13 July 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 20 July 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 27 July 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 28 July 2020
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Sheep Fair

Thursday 06 August 2020
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Sheep Fair

Thursday 10 September 2020
Stourpaine Sale

Vintage Sale

Saturday 19 September 2020
Horses

Beaulieu Road Pony Sale

Thursday 24 September 2020
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at Salisbury in a purpose built building hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.

IMPORTANT NOTICE COVID-19

 **IMPORTANT NOTICE**

 COVID-19 UPDATE 26TH MAY 2020

 

Market arrangements are under constant review both by the Government and ourselves

 

Read more >