Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 28 September 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 05 October 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 12 October 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Sheep Fair

Thursday 15 October 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 19 October 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wessex Machinery Sale

Friday 23 October 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 26 October 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 02 November 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 03 November 2020

Vintage Sale

Saturday 07 November 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 09 November 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Salisbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 16 November 2020

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 17 November 2020
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Sheep Fair

Thursday 19 November 2020
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at Salisbury in a purpose built building hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.

IMPORTANT NOTICE COVID-19

COVID-19 - UPDATE

DEFRA have emphasised that if we want Livestock Markets to continue we must keep those attending to a minimum and social...

...
Read more >