Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 23 April 2018

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 24 April 2018

No Shaftesbury Market

Thursday 26 April 2018

Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury

Friday 27 April 2018

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 30 April 2018

Salisbury Market including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 03 May 2018

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 07 May 2018

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 08 May 2018

No Shaftesbury Market

Thursday 10 May 2018

Cuckoo Collective Sale

Friday 11 May 2018

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 14 May 2018

Salisbury Market including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 17 May 2018

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 21 May 2018

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 22 May 2018

No Shaftesbury Market

Thursday 24 May 2018

Hare & Hounds Collective Sale

Friday 25 May 2018

Bank Holiday No Shaftesbury Market

Monday 28 May 2018

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 29 May 2018
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; the popular monthly Rare Breed Poultry sales and Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at both Shaftesbury and Salisbury in purpose built buildings hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.