Shaftesbury Market Orange TB Restricted Market

Thursday 23 November 2017
Wilton Sheep Fair

Wilton Clearance Fair

Thursday 23 November 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 27 November 2017

'Gilten' Market at Lake Farm, Rookley, Isle of Wight

Monday 27 November 2017

Salisbury Market Christmas Show

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle Including Organic

Thursday 30 November 2017

Manor Farm Stratford Tony Dispersal Sale of Combine Harvesters, Tractors, Modern Farm Implements & Machinery etc

Friday 01 December 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 04 December 2017

Salisbury Market Including Sale of Pigs

Tuesday 05 December 2017

RABI Carol Service

Wednesday 06 December 2017
Horses

Beaulieu Road Pony Sale No Shaftesbury Market

Thursday 07 December 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 11 December 2017

Salisbury Market

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle

Thursday 14 December 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Calves

Monday 18 December 2017

Salisbury Market Including Sale of Pigs and Christmas Poultry

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Shaftesbury Market Sale of Store Cattle and Christmas Poultry

Thursday 21 December 2017
PreviousNext

Welcome to
Southern Counties Auctioneers

John Jeffery of Donhead established the original business in 1902. The present company of Southern Counties Auctioneers began trading in 1987as a specialist livestock auction business.

The company has since expanded and now holds nationally recognised livestock auctions which include; the popular monthly Rare Breed Poultry sales and Organic sales, the Wilton Sheep Fair and Beaulieu Road Pony sales all highly attended and successful sales.

Our weekly markets held at both Shaftesbury and Salisbury in purpose built buildings hold with traditions but also embrace diversity, in an atmosphere where all are welcome.

Southern Counties Auctioneers is also greatly associated with the sale of agricultural and plant machinery, including other industrial equipment sales.

Throughout the year we hold several different collective and specialist sales with the Wessex Machinery Sale at Shaftesbury head lining these.

Our auctioneers also offer full on farm dispersal sales and are always happy to handle enquiries.

The livestock market in Netherhampton, which has a restaurant/bar, large function room/ballroom, hosts more than the weekly livestock market, it also incorporates, flowers, produce, meat, game, bric 'a' brac, furniture, garden items and pet food every Tuesday morning starting at 10am.

Here at Southern Counties Auctioneers we are proud of our range of Sales and with Netherhampton Salerooms under the same roof, we really are the

Auctioneers for your all your needs!

Call us on 01722 32 12 15.

VACANCY

VACANCY

A rare opportunity to join the small office team at

Salisbury Livestock Market & Netherhampton Salerooms

We are looking for an outgoing...

...
Read more >